Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Energy Press Corps election

Published May 17, 2017, 10:00 PM by Nestor Abrematea

Tacloban City – The Leyte Energy Press Corps elected its officers during a meeting held at a hotel here Tuesday morning.
Elected were Miriam Garcia Desacada, president; Alfredo Padernos, vice president for Tacloban City; Roberto Dejon, vice president for Ormoc City; Gwen Maurillo, secretary; Vicky Arnaiz, treasurer; Zoilo Pedrosa, auditor; and Menchie Clemencio, public relations officer.
Named as advisers were Nestor L. Abrematea, Gay Gaspay, Danilo Silvestrece, Allan Aministoso, Don Melandrew Tiu, Hermie Songalia, and Jefrrey Manibay.
National Grid Corporation of the Philippines Regional Communications Division head Nelson S. Bautista and Edna Legaspina of NGCP-Ormoc City supervised the election.

No comments:

Post a Comment